• Free shipping above 335 EUR,-• Shipping outside DK, TAX will be deducted on checkout• DK day-to-day delivery• GL & abroad 2-5 days delivery

Contact Us


WEBSHOP SERVICE:

Mail: info@great-greenland.gl

Tel/SMS: +45 23 29 93 42



Headquarters GL & DK   Great Greenland Shops
  Great Greenland A/S
Havnevej B-1274, Postboks 519
3920 Qaqortoq
Greenland
Tel: +299 64 24 33
Fax: +299 64 29 33
Cvr:13596492
E-mail: info@great-greenland.gl 
    Shop & Tannery Greenland
Havnevej B-1274, Postboks 519
3920 Qaqortoq
Greenland
Tel: +299 64 71 23

Open Monday-Friday 10-16
(and open to cruise ships when arriving to port)
         
  Great Greenland International
Smedeland 10
2600 Glostrup
Denmark
Tel: +45 23 29 93 42
Cvr:35432655
E-mail: info@great-greenland.gl
    Shop & Showroom Denmark
Smedeland 10
2600 Glostrup
Denmark
Tel: +45 23 29 93 42

Open Monday-Friday 09-15
(or open by appointment)
Management:

       
CEO Great Greenland

Preben Møller
Tel: +299 64 71 24
E-mail: preben@great-greenland.gl
GG, Greenland
  GGI, Sale & Marketing

Manager GGI, Denmark.
Sales- & Marketing Manager

Marie Larsen
Tel: +45 23 29 93 42

E-mail: marie@great-greenland.gl
GGI, Denmark
         
Manager of Visitor Center in GL &
International skin sales.


Aviaja Holm Jensen
Tel: +299 64 71 27
E-mail: aviaja@great-greenland.gl
GG, Greenland
  Key Account Manager &
Event Manager


Jacqline Negosanti
Tel: +45 29 39 62 92
E-mail: jacqueline@great-greenland.gl
GGI, Denmark
         
Accounting

Accounting Manager


Lars Løftgaard
DK: +45 27 15 84 88
GL: +299 53 97 70
E-mail: larsl@great-greenland.gl
GG, Greenland
  Key Account Manager

Stella Mørch Hansen 
Tel: +45 23 29 93 62
E-mail: stella@great-greenland.gl
GGI, Danmark
         
Accountant

Thora Hjalgrimson
Tel: +299 64 24 33

Fax: +299 64 29 33
E-mail: thora@great-greenland.gl
GG, Greenland
  Garveri & Sorteringsleder

Jens Jensen
Tel: +299 64 71 03
Mobil: +299 64 24 33
Fax: +299 64 29 33
E-mail: jens@great-greenland.gl
GG, Grønland
         
  Trading

Trading Manager
Hendrik Kloster
Mobil: +299 25 24 33
Tel: +299 64 71 28
Email: hendrik@great-greenland.gl
GG, Grønland
    Trading Accountant

Ketzia Markussen Permien
Tel: +299 64 71 07
E-mail: ketzia@great-greenland.gl
GG, Greenland
         
       
@Greatgreenland
 
Great Greenland international
Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry: