• Free shipping above 335 EUR,-• Shipping outside DK, TAX will be deducted on checkout• DK day-to-day delivery• GL & abroad 2-5 days delivery


WEBSHOP SERVICE:

Mail: info@great-greenland.gl
Tel: +45 23 29 93 42



Headquarters GL & DK   Great Greenland Shops
  Great Greenland A/S
Havnevej B-1274, Postboks 519
3920 Qaqortoq
Greenland
Tel: +299 64 24 33
Fax: +299 64 29 33
E-mail: info@great-greenland.gl 
    Shop & Tannery Greenland
Havnevej B-1274, Postboks 519
3920 Qaqortoq
Greenland
Tel: +299 64 71 23

Open Monday-Friday 10-16
(and open to cruise ships when arriving to port)
         
  Great Greenland International
Smedeland 10
2600 Glostrup
Denmark
Tel: +45 23 29 93 42
info@great-greenland.gl
    Shop & Showroom Denmark
Smedeland 10
2600 Glostrup
Denmark
Tel: +45 23 29 93 42

Open Monday-Friday 09-15
(or open by appointment)
Management

       
  CEO Great Greenland

Preben Møller
Tel: +299 64 71 24
E-mail:preben@great-greenland.gl
GG, Greenland
    GGI, Sale & Marketing

Manager GGI, Denmark.
Sales- & Marketing
Marie Larsen
Tel: +45 23 29 93 42
E-mail: marie@great-greenland.gl
GGI, Denmark
         
  Visitor Center In GL

Aviaja Holm Jensen
Tel: +299 64 71 27
E-mail:aviaja@great-greenland.gl
GG, Greenland
    Key Account Manager

Jacqline Negosanti
Tel: +45 29 39 62 92
E-mail: jacqueline@great-greenland.gl
GGI, Denmark
         
  Accounting

Accounting Manager

Lars Løftgaard
Tel DK: +45 27 15 84 88
Tel GL: +299 53 97 70
Email: larsl@great-greenland.gl
GG, Greenland
    Key Account Manager

Regine Møller
Tel: +45 23 29 93 62
E-mail: regine@great-greenland.gl
GGI, Denmark
         
  Accountant

Thora Hjalgrimson
Tel: +299 64 71 20
Fax: +299 64 29 33
Email: thora@great-greenland.gl
GG, Greenland
    Global Product Manager

Michelle Nygaard
Tel: +45 22 53 57 52
michelle@great-greenland.gl
GGI, Denmark
         
  Trading

Trading Manager
Alfred Rasmussen
Tel: +299 64 24 33
E-mail: alfred@great-greenland.gl
GG, Greenland
    Tannery

Tannery Manager
Isak Jensen
Tel: +299 64 24 33
E-mail: isak@great-greenland.gl
GG, Greenland
         
  Trading Accountant

Ketzia Markussen Permien
Tel: +299 64 71 07
E-mail: ketzia@great-greenland.gl
GG, Greenland
   
@Greatgreenland
 
Great Greenland international
There are no products to list in this category.