• Free shipping above 335 EUR,-• Shipping outside DK, TAX will be deducted on checkout• DK day-to-day delivery• GL & abroad 2-5 days delivery
Costumer service Webshop : Tel: +45 23 29 93 42
Costumer service Email : Info@great-greenland.gl
 
Headquarters Greenland and Denmark

Great Greenland A/S
Havnevej B-1274, Postboks 519
3920 Qaqortoq
Greenland
Tel: +299 64 24 33
Fax: +299 64 29 33
E-mail: info@great-greenland.gl 

Great Greenland A/S
Smedeland 10
2600 Glostrup
Danmark
Tlf: +45 23 29 93 42

Company Tour and Visitor Center in GL

Aviaja Holm Jensen
Tel: +299 64 71 27
E-mail:aviaja@great-greenland.gl

Showrooms and Shops


Shop & Tannery Greenland:
Havnevej B-1276
3920 Qaqortoq
Tel: +299 64 71 23
Open:
Mon-Fri 10-16.
And open to cruise ships when arriving to port. 

Shop & Showroom Denmark:
Smedeland 10
2600 Glostrup
Danmark
Tel: +45 23 29 93 42
Open: Mon-Fri 09-15.

Sale and Marketing


Manager Great Greenland, Denmark.
International Sales & Marketing.
Marie Larsen
Tel: +45 23 29 93 42
E-mail: marie@great-greenland.gl

Key Account Manager 
Jacqline Negosanti
Tel: +45 29 39 62 92
E-mail: jacqueline@great-greenland.gl

Key Account Manager 
Nuuni Heilmann
Tel: +45 23 29 93 62
E-mail: nuuni@great-greenland.gl


Tannery: 

Procurement of skins
and fee based tanning of skins

Ketzia Markussen Permien
Tel: +299 64 71 07
E-mail: ketzia@great-greenland.gl


Production Manager
Isak Jensen
Tel: +299 64 24 33
E-mail: isak@great-greenland.gl

Accounting

Lars Løftgaard
Email: larsl@great-greenland.gl
Tel DK: +45 27 15 84 88
Tel GL: +299 53 97 70

Thora Hjalgrimson
Tel: +299 64 24 33
Dir: +299 64 71 20
Fax: +299 64 29 33
Email: thora@great-greenland.gl
Global Product Manager

Michelle Nygaard
michelle@great-greenland.gl
Tel: +45 22 53 57 52
There are no products to list in this category.