Contact

Costumer service Webshop : Tel: +45 23 29 93 42
Costumer service Email : Info@great-greenland.gl
 

Headquarters Greenland and Denmark

Great Greenland A/S
Havnevej B-1274, Postboks 519
3920 Qaqortoq
Greenland
Tel: +299 64 24 33
Fax: +299 64 29 33
E-mail: info@great-greenland.gl 

Great Greenland A/S
Smedeland 10
2600 Glostrup
Danmark
Tlf: +45 23 29 93 42

Company Tour and Visitor Center in GL

Aviaja Holm Jensen
Tel: +299 64 71 23
E-mail:aviaja@great-greenland.gl

Showrooms and Shops


Greenland:
Havnevej B-1276
3920 Qaqortoq
Tel: +299 64 71 33
Open:
Mon-Fri 10-16.
And open to cruise ships when arriving to port. 

Denmark:
Smedeland 10
2600 Glostrup
Danmark
Tel: +45 23 29 93 42
Open:
Mon-Fri 09-15.

International Skin Auction

Kopenhagen Fur
Customer Department
Tel: +45 43 26 14 44
Fax: +45 43 26 14 46
Sale and Marketing

Commercial Manager / CCO
Heidi Svarre
Tel: +45 21 35 03 35
E-mail: heidi@great-greenland.gl

International Sales & Marketing Manager (maternity leave)
Marie Larsen
Tel: +45 23 29 93 42
E-mail: marie@great-greenland.gl

Tannery: 

Procurement of skins
and fee based tanning of skins

Ketzia Markussen Permien
Tel: +299 64 71 07
E-mail: ketzia@great-greenland.gl

Aviaja Holm Jensen
Tel: +299 64 71 23
E-mail:aviaja@great-greenland.gl

Production Manager
isak Jensen
Tel: +299 64 24 33
E-mail: isak@great-greenland.gl

Accounting

Lars Løftgaard
Email: larsl@great-greenland.gl
Tel DK: +45 27 15 84 88
Tel GL: +299 53 97 70

Thora Hjalgrimson
Tel: +299 64 24 33
Dir: +299 64 71 20
Fax: +299 64 29 33
Email: thora@great-greenland.gl
 
Global Product Manager

Lene Rude
Lene@great-greenland.gl
Tel: +45 40 61 21 09

There are no products to list in this category.