Contact

Costumer service webshop
Tel: +45 23 29 93 42

info@great-greenland.gl
 

Headquarters Greenland and Denmark

Great Greenland A/S
Havnevej B-1274, Postboks 519
3920 Qaqortoq
Greenland
Tel: +299 64 24 33
Fax: +299 64 29 33
E-mail: info@great-greenland.gl 

Great Greenland A/S
Smedeland 10
2600 Glostrup
Danmark
Tlf: +45 23 29 93 42

Company tour and Visitor Center in GL

Aviaja Holm Jensen
Tel: +299 64 71 23
E-mail: aviaja@great-greenland.gl






Showrooms and Shops


Greenland
Havnevej B-1276
3920 Qaqortoq
Tel: +299 64 71 33
Open: Mon-Fri 10-16
And open to cruise ships when arriving to port


Denmark
Smedeland 10
2600 Glostrup
Tel: +45 23 29 93 42


International skin sales

Great Greenland A/S
Havnevej B-1274, Postboks 519
3920 Qaqortoq
Grønland

Aviaja Holm Jensen
Tlf: +299 64 71 23
E-mail: aviaja@great-greenland.gl
Sale and Marketing

Commercial Manager / CCO
Heidi Svarre
Tel: +45 21 35 03 35
E-mail: heidi@great-greenland.gl

International Sales & Marketing Manager (maternity leave)
Marie Larsen
Tel: +45 23 29 93 42
E-mail: marie@great-greenland.gl




Tannery

Procurement of skins and fee based tanning of skins


Ketzia Markussen Permien
Tel: +299 64 71 07
E-mail: ketzia@great-greenland.gl

Aviaja Holm Jensen
Tel: +299 64 71 23
E-mail: aviaja@great-greenland.gl

Production Manager
Isak Jensen
Tel: +299 64 24 33
E-mail: isak@great-greenland.gl

Accounting

Lars Løftgaard
Email: larsl@great-greenland.gl
Tel DK: +45 27 15 84 88
Tel GL: +299 53 97 70

Thora Hjalgrimson
Tel: +299 64 71 20
E-mail: thora@great-greenland.gl

Global Product Manager

Lene Rude
E-mail: Lene@great-greenland.gl
Tel: +45 40 61 21 09





There are no products to list in this category.